Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Owens

Kelly Owens

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Owens
"Sheila and her team were so quick to respond after I was involved in an accident. They took all the worry away from me and handled everything promptly. They also make sure I have adequate coverage in all of my policies. I feel so taken care of and don't worry one bit about my insurance coverage with this amazing team!"
Profile photo of jeanne haenning

jeanne haenning

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeanne haenning
"Excellent customer service and very friendly and experienced staff. They always answer my questions quickly and resolve any problems i may have. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mark Gamel

Mark Gamel

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gamel
"Great office!! Kellie communicates whenever there is a change in my policy. Unfortunately, I had a claim but they communicated with me every step along the way. Made the process very easy!!"
Profile photo of Kristi Ives

Kristi Ives

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Ives
"Best agent I have ever had! They address my concerns immediately and answer any question I might have. Tonya is also amazingly helpful!"
Profile photo of Chris Stickel

Chris Stickel

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Stickel
"I don't know where the bad reviews are coming from. This cannot be correct. Please remove these from Sheila's site. I have never had any issues with Sheila or anyone in her office."
Profile photo of Apryl McCoy

Apryl McCoy

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Apryl McCoy
"I’m so thankful for this insurance group! I appreciate their flexibility and dependability. They have saved my family money and answered all of our questions with patience and guidance."
Profile photo of Brad Greer

Brad Greer

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Greer
"Sheila and her team have gone above and beyond for my family! consolidating my coverage has saved me money and left me far more protected than I was before! GREAT JOB!!"
Profile photo of Nicole L

Nicole L

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole L
"Go with Sheila! She has taken great care of our insurance needs. Quick to respond and help with anything you need!"
Profile photo of Jensen Eldridge

Jensen Eldridge

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jensen Eldridge
"Wouldn't recommend working with Shelia. She stated she "does not care what the law says", she claims her "work culture" is to remove anyone who wants to "remind her of the law" because that is something she simply cannot work with. She saw no issue with that; which speaks for itself. Furthermore, She spoke quite poorly to a member she was training, and about a staff member that was on maternity leave, all while in her office space. Extremely unprofessional. Every part of this experience put a BAD TASTE IN MY MOUTH."
Profile photo of Kendall Erin

Kendall Erin

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kendall Erin
"I would strongly advise looking elsewhere when choosing your insurance provider. The dismissal of the law, as well as other reviews that were left, is not a quality I would look for in an insurance provider. We have different insurance providers in the area that value their employees' time and legal rights."
Profile photo of Ryan Meidinger

Ryan Meidinger

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Meidinger
"They are very helpful when it comes to all the insurance needs I have (and keeping it affordable). Kellie Stanfield helped me to understand how it all works, sinceost of it goes over my head."
Profile photo of Tracie Johnson

Tracie Johnson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Johnson
"Sheila is one of the best in the insurance industry. Her tenure and respect in her community says it all!"
Profile photo of Karen Yelton

Karen Yelton

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Yelton
"Awesome team and Awesome agent!"
Profile photo of Jesi Solomon

Jesi Solomon

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesi Solomon
"Sheila has been my agent for nearly 15 years and has assisted me countless times. She's incredibly knowledgeable, professional and friendly and has guided me through insurance decisions on so many major life events, life insurance, home, auto etc...Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Stephanie Cook

Stephanie Cook

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cook
"Great customer service and a team that cares about getting you great coverage at a great value! I didn’t think I would ever say I enjoyed talking to an insurance agent but I do!!"
Profile photo of Andy Gerrein

Andy Gerrein

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Gerrein
"The staff at this State Farm is really good. Kellie was great to talk to and she explained everything very well."
Profile photo of Kathy Reed

Kathy Reed

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Reed
"This group of ladies is just so sweet and accommodating every time you call this office! They also help you find exactly what you need. I have enjoyed every time I have called them.They get back to you right away too if you leave a message. They truly make you feel like they value your business! I highly recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Laura Sherland

Laura Sherland

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sherland
"THE BEST!! This State Farm Agency is top-notch. Incredibly kind & friendly, super knowledgeable and informative agents! I have worked with multiple agents in this office and the level of service is always outstanding. They handle all of my insurance needs and I'm always quick to recommend them to friends who are in need!"
Profile photo of Renea Mcafee

Renea Mcafee

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renea Mcafee
"Sheila and her staff; Kellie, Tonya, Brittney, Carrie, and Jessica are all knowledgeable, kind and caring. Over 75 years of insurance experience. They work hard for their customers!"
Profile photo of Eric Jennings

Eric Jennings

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Jennings
"Very pleasant and professional"
Profile photo of Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Johnson
"Kari and Jessica are amazing! They where so friendly and made swicthing insurance companies a breeze. They also saved me nearly 200$ a month. I will recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of DH3 Entertainment

DH3 Entertainment

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DH3 Entertainment
"I came in today to go over my policy and Kellie was super sweet and helpful. She showed me different things to consider that would really help me out in the future. She was very helpful and I'm glad to have had her wonderful help."
Profile photo of W. Stewart

W. Stewart

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W. Stewart
"Always great service!"
Profile photo of IForgotMyName

IForgotMyName

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IForgotMyName
"Contacted them for business insurance since none of the brokers in my states were licensed to insure my out of state business. They were able to cover me without problems, for all of my requirements. No confusion, everything done perfectly on the first go. Excellent agency."
Profile photo of Emma Fulmer

Emma Fulmer

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Fulmer
"Exceptional service and friendly staff. I always know that my questions will be answered in a timely manner and any changes I need to make to my policies are thoroughly explained."