Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Sherland

Laura Sherland

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sherland
"THE BEST!! This State Farm Agency is top-notch. Incredibly kind & friendly, super knowledgeable and informative agents! I have worked with multiple agents in this office and the level of service is always outstanding. They handle all of my insurance needs and I'm always quick to recommend them to friends who are in need!"
Profile photo of Renea Mcafee

Renea Mcafee

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renea Mcafee
"Sheila and her staff; Kellie, Tonya, Brittney, Carrie, and Jessica are all knowledgeable, kind and caring. Over 75 years of insurance experience. They work hard for their customers!"
Profile photo of Eric Jennings

Eric Jennings

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Jennings
"Very pleasant and professional"
Profile photo of Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Johnson
"Kari and Jessica are amazing! They where so friendly and made swicthing insurance companies a breeze. They also saved me nearly 200$ a month. I will recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of DH3 Entertainment

DH3 Entertainment

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DH3 Entertainment
"I came in today to go over my policy and Kellie was super sweet and helpful. She showed me different things to consider that would really help me out in the future. She was very helpful and I'm glad to have had her wonderful help."
Profile photo of W. Stewart

W. Stewart

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W. Stewart
"Always great service!"
Profile photo of IForgotMyName

IForgotMyName

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IForgotMyName
"Contacted them for business insurance since none of the brokers in my states were licensed to insure my out of state business. They were able to cover me without problems, for all of my requirements. No confusion, everything done perfectly on the first go. Excellent agency."
Profile photo of Emma Fulmer

Emma Fulmer

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Fulmer
"Exceptional service and friendly staff. I always know that my questions will be answered in a timely manner and any changes I need to make to my policies are thoroughly explained."
Profile photo of jeweli f

jeweli f

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeweli f
"Sheila is so easy to talk to about any problems and she takes very good care of everyone. She is super sweet and a very amazing person overall! She’s the best agent ever!"
Profile photo of Steve Padgett

Steve Padgett

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Padgett
"Sheila Siegrist Garten has been my insurance agent for many years. She has always taken my claims close to heart. I recommend her for any of your insurance needs. I recently had to file a claim from a hit and run driver. Today I was fortunate to visit with one of her assistants, Kellie Stanfield who explained all my recent coverage and helped me add some additional insurance in which I was not aware. If your seeking an agent, I suggest Sheila."
Profile photo of Chris Stickel

Chris Stickel

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Stickel
"The office staff are always polite and friendly. Readily available to answer any of my questions. Fast and personal service!"
Profile photo of Independence Mechanical

Independence Mechanical

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Independence Mechanical
"The BEST insurance company in my book, also the people working there are # 1 always very help full and kind"
Profile photo of Richard Yaden

Richard Yaden

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Yaden
"I would love to give a huge shout out to the team of Sheila Siegrist- Garten! I have been with them now since 1989 I believe, they have always been there for me for anything I need. Sometimes reminders, sometimes ways of saving money on other things they offer! Everyone in that office is compassionate and goes out of their way to take care of my needs! Never thought about looking for another company, they are TOPS!"
Profile photo of Robert Jacobs

Robert Jacobs

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jacobs
"Kelly was amazing and easy to talk to. She answered any questions I had and was extremely helpful. I’ll recommend everyone I know to go talk with her."
Profile photo of Johnny Downey

Johnny Downey

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Downey
"Sheila and her office are amazing. Kellie responded to my request within 24 hours and fixed a problem for me immediately. She was attentive and explained everything. I am so appreciative of the support and customer service received! So happy I went with Sheila when I did a blind search years ago!"
Profile photo of Tim Andrews

Tim Andrews

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Andrews
"Amazing customer service as they take the time to thoroughly explain your policies while looking for ways to save you money."
Profile photo of Kayla Litteral

Kayla Litteral

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Litteral
"I have been with State Farm for 15 years and this office is why! Tonya, Brittany, Kellie and Jessica are the most wonderful group of women. They have helped me with everything from car insurance to a loan for my new vehicle. I would recommend this office to anyone on the hunt for insurance! Amazing job!"
Profile photo of Ira Sena

Ira Sena

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ira Sena
"Sheila and Jennifer and the whole team have been very helpful, ensuring we have adequate sensible coverage for our needs. We have them covering our auto, rental, and life insurance. As our needs change, they make themselves available to review our coverage and tweak if necessary. Thanks, you guys!"
Profile photo of Linda Mildon (#NKYLocalHomeTeam)

Linda Mildon (#NKYLocalHomeTeam)

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mildon (#NKYLocalHomeTeam)
"I have been a customer for MANY years and no matter the question Shelia and her team are there to help me get the correct information. I have had a couple of claims over the years and the team guided me to the appropriate people and I received great customer service. Highly recommend Shelia and her Team"
Profile photo of TheWritersblock21

TheWritersblock21

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TheWritersblock21
"Shelia and her staff take the time to explain what each piece of insurance does and how you can best protect yourself. I've called with questions several times and always gotten a polite helpful answer--no matter how trivial my question. Shelia is heads above most insurance agents. Michele Peers"
Profile photo of Erik Hermes

Erik Hermes

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Hermes
"When is the last time you heard from your insurance agent? Life changes. Children move out, and move back in again. Vehicles are sold and purchased. The coverage you need changes as your life changes. Sheila and her team review your coverage regularly so that your coverage matches your life today."
Profile photo of Madd Titan Media

Madd Titan Media

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madd Titan Media
"Shiela and her team are great."
Profile photo of Dan Meyer

Dan Meyer

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Meyer
"Highly recommend for all your insurance needs! They are very friendly and very prompt at returning calls and answering all insurance questions in a timely manner. Follow up is awesome and they have great rates!"
Profile photo of Rania Fisher

Rania Fisher

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rania Fisher
"Sheila is very experienced, easy to talk to and will make sure you and your family are protected correctly for a great rate! Give them a call for a quote!"
Profile photo of David Fessler

David Fessler

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Fessler
"Sheila is extremely qualified and an expert in her field. She has the education, experience, and training, having worked both the claims side of insurance and now the supply side. That means Sheila knows what insurances you do need and don't need, and how much coverage you need, to protect you and your family."